Chance and the Ice Cream Cone

So, it looks like Chance may have found a forever home ๐Ÿ™‚ For real this time, haha. But, he’ll be with me for a few more weeks.

 

Before he goes, there are some things that you guys just HAVE to see! One of those things is Chance’s reaction to ice cream.

 

Chance is always curious, but he only reacts this way to one type of food: ice cream!

I should note that I have not given Chance ice cream…but I guess someone in his past must have, because he certainly recognizes it!

 

And now, without further ado, Chance and the Ice Cream Cone: (enjoy!)

 

Tagged: , , ,

9 thoughts on “Chance and the Ice Cream Cone

  1. Gloria May 9, 2013 at 11:32 am Reply

    TOOO CUTE!!!!!

    • lisak87 May 9, 2013 at 11:35 am Reply

      I know, right? ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Kim May 9, 2013 at 12:05 pm Reply

    Wicket LOVES ice cream. I will admit, I let her lick the bowl if I’m too lazy to take it to the kitchen immediately…

    • lisak87 May 9, 2013 at 12:16 pm Reply

      The little tortie whose face you briefly see in the video if you look really hard also LOVES ice cream. I do sometimes give her just a little bit when I’m done. (Bad kitty mommy!)

  3. Katie May 9, 2013 at 3:47 pm Reply

    Oh my gosh I love this so much. Also this is what Lily does with absolutely any food, including food she’s never had before and probably wouldn’t like. I can no longer eat sitting on either of the sofas because she will literally spend the entire time until the food is gone trying to steal it out of my hand or my mouth. Crazy beagles!

    • lisak87 May 9, 2013 at 5:09 pm Reply

      Lol the first time I had ice cream in front of him, he was like “OMG OMG OMG GIVE IT GIVE IT GIVE IT!” it was sooo funny.

  4. rememberingniko May 10, 2013 at 12:15 pm Reply

    I hope his new people send funny pics, videos, and antics. I will miss him. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • lisak87 May 13, 2013 at 3:35 pm Reply

      Me too ๐Ÿ™‚ (but I probably won’t miss his antics…)

  5. […] the most part, I tried to laugh at Chanceโ€™s craziness. Remember this […]

Leave a Reply

